Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.7
Value
8.3

Reviews

    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 26, 2018
    THe shower in our room had little pressure and was hard to get the temperature just right. Most likely the valve needed repair
    We liked the location as well as the staff
    Alexis
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AT Turtle
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 18, 2018

    Clean room, comfortable bed, but noisy

    Had construction workers next door, heard their alarm and truck at 5am. - so poor sound proofing.
    I liked the location - easy to get into and out of, near to good food.
    Bill
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018

    Same above in the "what I liked" section

    Honestly, I did not see anything I didn't like. Everything I needed was provided for and worked properly
    Bed was comfortable, roomy bathroom and vanity area, bathtub was helpful for soaking bad back, and liked the quality tile work in shower bathtub area. Having a microwave and compact refrigerator was good as well. Overall, room was a great comfortable feel and amenities for value I paid. Thank you for making my stay an enjoyable one.
    Christine
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 10, 2018

    Typical 2 star

    The sheets didn’t seem clean to me
    Genee Bull-Germo
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018

    Great deal and comfortable

    There was really nothing bad about it.
    Close to list every thing, clean, very comfortable, staff that were helpful and very nice! Great deal for mb the price especially!
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 4, 2018

    Good location, but Internet use is censored

    The coffee maker did not work. They try to censor what adults can watch on the Internet.
    The place was in a good location close to several restaurants and a supermarket.
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ada
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryan
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 30, 2018

    Me like. Ug

    Free gold bars
    Bed was nice. Lady in office was awesome.
    Meg
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 29, 2018

    Would choose another place to stay next time in Brookings.

    The mattress was too soft and the mattress cover made plastic crinkle sounds each time I turned over. There was a large tangle of black hair in my towel and the shower needs to be regrouted. The tub mat was old and discolored. Fake orange juice and packaged pastries made for a very poor start to the day. The bananas were okay.
    location, though on the highway, it was across the street from a large grocery, and close to the shore
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timothy Gilbert
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 26, 2018

    Weekend getaway

    Parking wasn't easy to get into
    Friendly staff and very clean
    Breeawna
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2018

    Comfy, clean and great customer service.

    The coffee maker was broken but still able to work but the quality of coffee was less than to be desired.
    The bed was very comfy! The size of the room was great. The location was very centrally located and the staff was very helpful and kind.
    Alan
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 20, 2018

    An enjoyable stay.

    Drinking out of polystyrene and paper cups.
    It was clean, comfortable, quiet and close to shops and restaurants.
    Raelene
    au

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 10, 2018
    Right on the highway- noisy. Quite a way from the beach/bay. I thought from the info online that it was near the beach
    Old style hotel but beds were quite comfy.
    PiotrekDk
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...