点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.9
员工
8.7
性价比
8.3

点评

    Alan
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月26日
    THe shower in our room had little pressure and was hard to get the temperature just right. Most likely the valve needed repair
    We liked the location as well as the staff
    Alexis
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Greg
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Caroline
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月20日

    An enjoyable stay.

    Drinking out of polystyrene and paper cups.
    It was clean, comfortable, quiet and close to shops and restaurants.
    AT Turtle
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月18日

    Clean room, comfortable bed, but noisy

    Had construction workers next door, heard their alarm and truck at 5am. - so poor sound proofing.
    I liked the location - easy to get into and out of, near to good food.
    Bill
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Same above in the "what I liked" section

    Honestly, I did not see anything I didn't like. Everything I needed was provided for and worked properly
    Bed was comfortable, roomy bathroom and vanity area, bathtub was helpful for soaking bad back, and liked the quality tile work in shower bathtub area. Having a microwave and compact refrigerator was good as well. Overall, room was a great comfortable feel and amenities for value I paid. Thank you for making my stay an enjoyable one.
    Raelene
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月10日
    Right on the highway- noisy. Quite a way from the beach/bay. I thought from the info online that it was near the beach
    Old style hotel but beds were quite comfy.
    Christine
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月10日

    Typical 2 star

    The sheets didn’t seem clean to me
    PiotrekDk
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Genee Bull-Germo
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Great deal and comfortable

    There was really nothing bad about it.
    Close to list every thing, clean, very comfortable, staff that were helpful and very nice! Great deal for mb the price especially!
    Brian
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月4日

    Good location, but Internet use is censored

    The coffee maker did not work. They try to censor what adults can watch on the Internet.
    The place was in a good location close to several restaurants and a supermarket.
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ada
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amanda
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月1日
    Very close to the major highway so heard a lot of highway traffic through the night
    The staff was excellant with helping suggest great restaurants in the area
    Ryan
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月30日

    Me like. Ug

    Free gold bars
    Bed was nice. Lady in office was awesome.
    Meg
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月29日

    Would choose another place to stay next time in Brookings.

    The mattress was too soft and the mattress cover made plastic crinkle sounds each time I turned over. There was a large tangle of black hair in my towel and the shower needs to be regrouted. The tub mat was old and discolored. Fake orange juice and packaged pastries made for a very poor start to the day. The bananas were okay.
    location, though on the highway, it was across the street from a large grocery, and close to the shore
    Richard
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Timothy Gilbert
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月26日

    Weekend getaway

    Parking wasn't easy to get into
    Friendly staff and very clean
正在载入点评